Wednesday, May 02, 2007

College Football Hall of Fame

The National Football Foundation & College Hall of Fame (NFF) announced today that ESPNEWS will televise live the announcement of the 2007 inductees into the College Football Hall of Fame from the NCAA Football Bowl Subdivision (formerly Division I-A).

"College football is truly one of America's great passions, and interest in our sport continues to grow," said NFF Chairman Ron Johnson, a 1992 inductee from the University of Michigan. "We applaud ESPNEWS for recognizing the interest among fans in the history of the game and the value of preserving the legacy of the legends who set the standard for greatness."

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

<< Home